Board of Directors







Kevin LaMountain - Anthem College


President Elect


Susan Ciardullo - ITT Technical Institute - Phoenix




Elaine Hedgecoke - Career Education Corporation




Kirt Hamm - Conservatory of Recording Arts & Sciences


Board of Directors


Brandyn Bolte – TTY Career College


Christine Murphy- Collins College


Chuck Wilson - ITT Technical Institute - Tempe


Donna Pettigrew - Arizona College


Glen Tharp - Fortis College


Kristen Torres – Pima Medical Institute- Mesa


Val Colmone - Carrington College


Associate Board Members


Kimberly Woods- Pearson Learning Solutions


Patty Adams- Vertical Measures


Robert Starks Jr. – MaxKnowledge, Inc.